church ridgway ouray colorado
News & Events > UCSJ Calendar

facebook

United Church of the San Juans (UCSJ)

Calendar

 

December 2017

Saturday, December 2 @ 10:00 AM - Hanging of the Greens

Sunday, December 3 @ 10:00 AM

First Sunday in Advent
Communion

Friday, December 8 @ 7:00 PM - Cantata “Tapestry of Light” at Montrose United Methodist Church

Saturday, December 9 @ 8:30 AM - Men’s Breakfast Group

Sunday, December 10 @ 7:00 PM - Cantata “Tapestry of Light”

Thursday, December 14 @ 4:00 PM - Council Meeting

Friday, December 22 @ Noon - January Newsletter Deadline

Sunday, December 24

10:00 AM - NO Sunday School
TBD - Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Monday, December 25 — Merry Christmas!

church ridgway ouray colorado image

Sunday, December 31 @ 10:00 AM

NO Sunday School
Loose Change Sunday
New Year’s Eve!


 
church ridgway ouray colorado
Home / About Us / Worship / Youth /News & Events / Ministries / Contact Us
©2008 The United Church of the San Juans
PO Box 295, Ridgway, Colorado, USA 81432 | Phone:  970.626.5803
Email: ucsj@qwestoffice.net
Church is located at 295 Lena Street, Ridgway, CO  81432
Contact Webmaster
           
           
M